top of page

West Palm Beach Alumni


On the glorious day of February 21st, 1954, Seven area men of the noble klan of Kappa Alpha Psi came together to establish and charter an alumni chapter. As a result of that convergence, the West Palm Beach Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc was born. Those seven noble men were:

Rodderick Cameron (Chapter Invisible)          Dr. Atwell B. Pride (Chapter Invisible)           W. Ivey Mack (Chapter Invisble)
Samuel B.
McDonald                                 Joseph Orr (Chapter Invisible)                   David C. Ross (Chapter Invisible)
Moses B. Stubbs (Chapter Invisible)


we are forever indebted to their vison, service and dedication to Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. and the west palm beach (fl) alumni chapter

Officers 2023 - 2024






                                      Assistant Keeper of Records • Dr. charlton butts                                               

Strategus • malik littles  Lt. Strategus • Chris roker

           Parliamentarian • vacant  Reporter • tyriq stewart  Historian • James Logan


Board member • andrew price

    Board member • PAUL DUMARS, SR.

     Board member • kerwin la motte



2023-24 committee chairmen

                                  ReclamationJames Logan                                  nominating  - TIMOTHY BRYANT                                       

                                  Risk Management -Paul Dumars Sr                           by-laws - kevin R. anderson, esq.

                                  MTA  - Paul dumars, jr                                        fundraising - Paul Dumars Jr

                                  Guide Right Kenyon Link                                     civic affairs - kevin R. anderson, esq.

                                  Senior Kappa affairsSam Cooper                       finance - desmond young

                                  Benevolence - christopher roker                          st. jude  - VACANT

                                  Community engagement - Russell Mahan                   Healthy Kappas/Healthy Communities - Dr. Charlton Butts

                                  Technology - Kerwin Lamotte                              Scholarship - Desmond Young     




23-24 Chapter officers

Desmond Young 
Vice Polemarch
Keeper of Records
Keeper of Exchequer

Chapter Members







            PAUL DUMARS Sr.         DESMOND YOUNG           PAUL DUMARS JR.          KENYON LINK          BRIAN K. Oliver      Sam cooper

              JAMES LOGAN             BOBBIE BROOKS, JR      KERWIN LAMOTTE          bill wilkins            Keith blue             Kevin R. anderson, Esq    

              TIMOTHY BRYANT         RICK CHRISTIE                 ANTHONY FIELDS           marlon white        ANDREW PRICE         Edrick Barnes

              SAMUEL B. McDONALD   DARRELL SEARCY              javaris yarns              CHarles Shamblee     vincent spivey         clinton butler        

              christopher roker     dante drummer              shawn kinsey, sr.          shawn kinsey, jr.      steven lee              dwayne estelle       

              Malik Littles              Akeem Moore               mark G. brown ii         j'quan napier        Ivy Joe Davis, Jr.     Mark G. Brown, Sr.

            Richie Haines             Larry Brown                 Russell Mahan             Kahlil moses         Leonard taylor      Norman Walker 

              Terrence Hamilton      Monroe Shannon          Walter bond            Charlton butts      tyriq stewart         brandon thompkins

            ezra saffold          JarED joyner                 lamont crenshaw       JOSEPH COOPER   DARRYL PATRICK        Travis walker

              Keith Williams           Riccardo Whitted            Eroy Burns

wpbac brothers who have entered the Chapter Invisible (ci)

              Rodderick Cameron (Ci)                  Lamonicas Stephen (2015)               Percy Lee (1992)               Lomie Devose, Jr.

              Dr. Atwell B. Pride (1979)                 Sammie Osborne (2005)              robert moultrie (ci)         alvin wright (1986) 

              W. Ivey Mack (2005)                      Kernaa Iles (2020)                     Joseph Orr (2008)        Floyd Andrews (2022)             

              David c. Ross (1986)                       Julius Whigham (2017)                   Charles collier (2020)

              Robert WILKINS (2014)                     Samuel t. marshall, sr. (2004)       Leroy Baine (ci)

              Moses B. Stubbs, Jr. (2015)                Chester williams (2000)             WIllie mayes, jr. (2003)


  • Twitter
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page